Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

user profile image
2012-07-08 15:50:14

I rarely write reviews for hotels, transfers, etc. but I wanted to take the time to tell you all that your service was wonderful. Private transfer for my family (6) was almost half the price that Expedia wanted to charge and was much more comfortable. I was worried about my 4 am pickup at the hotel and my driver was very prompt and helpful! Great service and I will use you again!

user profile image
2012-06-02 22:51:24

Our flight was delayed and over an hour late. We were needlessly concerned as our driver was still waiting for us. After dropping us off at around midnight, he still had to return to Cancun and then take a taxi home. The morning of our departure, Leo arrived shortly before 4am and even greeted us with a smile. He had to get up at 2am just to meet us and was so helpful and gave us so much info.

user profile image
2012-05-22 18:23:17

The transfer service that your company provided was wonderful! I proposed to my husband of 25 years and asked him to remarry me. Your driver had the champagne chilled and ready to go! Again, thank you! It was a most magical trip and your drivers started and ended the week for us in a very memorable way.

user profile image
2012-05-02 23:58:00

Reliable, punctual, and easy. We notified Cancun Transfers that we would be arriving on an earlier flight. On only two hours notice they had a driver ready to meet us. The cars (SUVs) were clean and the drivers were proficient in speaking English. Take the brain damage out of your airport/hotel transportation and use Cancun transfers.

user profile image
2012-04-27 23:41:56

Cancun Transfers was a wonderful service to use. Leo was a fantastic driver. I had an extra person come with me at the last minute and Cancun Transfers honored their price on the website & did not charge me extra, I'm very pleased with their service.

user profile image
2012-04-15 15:48:02

Safe and friendly service. I would rate it ten out of ten. Our driver Carlos was very courteous and helpful. Thanks.

user profile image
2012-04-10 13:45:54

04/10/2012-we would recommend this tranportation service 100%. our drive to the resort was great but our return was exceptional thanks to LEO. We don't speak Spanish so conversations with the Mexican people at the resort were very limited. We had the most amazing conversation with Leo about everthing Mexican that we wanted him to drive around for another hour. Would highly recommend this service.

user profile image
2012-01-24 01:28:21

thanks for superb service. Last week we vacationed in Riviera Maya and our party of six was greeted by two Cancun transfer Staff persons as we left the Cancun airport. Leo was our driver. Leo is a very pleasant and knowledgeable gentleman. He was very easy to communicate with and informed us on many options for our stay in the way of place to see and the local culture. We used Cancun Cancun transfers mid-week of our stay to visit two of the Mayan Ruins. Leo was helpful and we felt like we were on a guided tour by a family member rather than a driver taking his fare. All of my special care needs were met as requested in our reservation. Leo returned on our last day prior to our check out time to assure we were at the airport on time. We would like to thank Leo and all of you at Cancun Transfer for your quality services, you helped to make a great vacation even greater. When we travel there in the future we shall surely call on you again.

user profile image
2012-01-20 19:10:54

Cancuntransfers.com was so spectacular that I felt it necessary to write a review. Absolutely best website for booking. We arrived in very poor weather and were completely taken care of by our driver, Javier. We traveled from Cancun to Riviera Maya in a pristine Expedition. Going back to the airport, car service was early and ready to go. Thank you for a PERFECT experience.

user profile image
2011-12-26 19:56:06

We used your company for the third time and once again we received the best service. All three times drivers were always on time. Highly recomended company!!Special Thanks to Carlos for cold and refreshing Corona that started our beautiful vacation in Mexico!


Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 |
194 reviews found