Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

user profile image
2012-08-15 15:57:27

We returned to the Mayan Riviera and used again the services of Cancun Transfers as I did last year and I widely recommend them. The representatives are very kind and they give you a quick response to your requests, I had to make several changes to my reservation due to flight delays and they always were willing to assist to us and everything ran flawless. I absolutely will use them again. Gracias!

user profile image
2012-08-12 22:04:02

Just wanted to send a great review for cancun transfers. We had a driver waiting for us at the airport, drive us in a flash flood condition to our hotel and then have another driver pick us up at our hotel after a week and be on time and get us to our flight in perfect time. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends.

user profile image
2012-07-18 01:00:16

We recently used Cancun Transfers for the 3rd time. Our driver was waiting for us at the airport and was prompt in picking us up for the return flight.We will never use any other transfer service when we return to Mexico. Thanks agaain for the excellent service.

user profile image
2012-07-08 15:50:14

I rarely write reviews for hotels, transfers, etc. but I wanted to take the time to tell you all that your service was wonderful. Private transfer for my family (6) was almost half the price that Expedia wanted to charge and was much more comfortable. I was worried about my 4 am pickup at the hotel and my driver was very prompt and helpful! Great service and I will use you again!

user profile image
2012-06-02 22:51:24

Our flight was delayed and over an hour late. We were needlessly concerned as our driver was still waiting for us. After dropping us off at around midnight, he still had to return to Cancun and then take a taxi home. The morning of our departure, Leo arrived shortly before 4am and even greeted us with a smile. He had to get up at 2am just to meet us and was so helpful and gave us so much info.

user profile image
2012-05-22 18:23:17

The transfer service that your company provided was wonderful! I proposed to my husband of 25 years and asked him to remarry me. Your driver had the champagne chilled and ready to go! Again, thank you! It was a most magical trip and your drivers started and ended the week for us in a very memorable way.

user profile image
2012-05-02 23:58:00

Reliable, punctual, and easy. We notified Cancun Transfers that we would be arriving on an earlier flight. On only two hours notice they had a driver ready to meet us. The cars (SUVs) were clean and the drivers were proficient in speaking English. Take the brain damage out of your airport/hotel transportation and use Cancun transfers.

user profile image
2012-04-27 23:41:56

Cancun Transfers was a wonderful service to use. Leo was a fantastic driver. I had an extra person come with me at the last minute and Cancun Transfers honored their price on the website & did not charge me extra, I'm very pleased with their service.

user profile image
2012-04-15 15:48:02

Safe and friendly service. I would rate it ten out of ten. Our driver Carlos was very courteous and helpful. Thanks.

user profile image
2012-04-10 13:45:54

04/10/2012-we would recommend this tranportation service 100%. our drive to the resort was great but our return was exceptional thanks to LEO. We don't speak Spanish so conversations with the Mexican people at the resort were very limited. We had the most amazing conversation with Leo about everthing Mexican that we wanted him to drive around for another hour. Would highly recommend this service.


Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 |
197 reviews found