Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

user profile image
2014-01-11 01:28:46

I used the service of Cancun Transfers last week for a family vacation and we all had a nice experience with the service, customer service was amazing and the drivers prompt and courteous, we absolutely wil use them again.

user profile image
2013-12-15 16:35:28

We used their services for round trip airport transport plus a trip to the grocery store upon arrival. Price-very reasonable, Service-impeccable. All questions were answered immediately via email. The booking process was painless. Our return trip to the airport arrived 10 minutes early! We will definitely use them again.

user profile image
2013-06-15 00:12:20

I heartily recommend this to all my friends visiting Cancun--they are excellent and professional. Five star endorsement!

user profile image
2013-01-14 16:22:25

I used Cancun Transfers last week and I just want to share that my experience with that company was beyond my expectations, good customer care, corteous staff and friendly drivers, I absolutely would use them again!

user profile image
2012-10-06 02:00:23

We used Cancun Transfers for the fifth time.Excellent service and always on time. We used the service to go from Cancun to Playa Del Carmen. It was cheaper than the cabs. Leo picked us up and remembered us from May and that we drank Miller Lite. Highly recommend and will use them everytime we come to Cancun.

user profile image
2012-09-28 15:11:39

I used cancuntransfers.com after reading several reviews and can't be happier! I used their last minute booking at 9 am for our same day arrival at 6 pm. They were there on time holding a sign with my name on it. They spoke English and were very friendly. They even showed up 15 minutes early on our return pick-up from the hotel. I will definately be using them again and recommend them easily.

user profile image
2012-09-10 14:46:24

This is the third time we use CancunTransfers, they have a very courteous and kind staff at the airport and the drivers are very polite and friendly. I always recommend this company to my friends flying to Cancun. Thank for your service, flawless as always!

user profile image
2012-08-15 15:57:27

We returned to the Mayan Riviera and used again the services of Cancun Transfers as I did last year and I widely recommend them. The representatives are very kind and they give you a quick response to your requests, I had to make several changes to my reservation due to flight delays and they always were willing to assist to us and everything ran flawless. I absolutely will use them again. Gracias!

user profile image
2012-08-12 22:04:02

Just wanted to send a great review for cancun transfers. We had a driver waiting for us at the airport, drive us in a flash flood condition to our hotel and then have another driver pick us up at our hotel after a week and be on time and get us to our flight in perfect time. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends.

user profile image
2012-07-18 01:00:16

We recently used Cancun Transfers for the 3rd time. Our driver was waiting for us at the airport and was prompt in picking us up for the return flight.We will never use any other transfer service when we return to Mexico. Thanks agaain for the excellent service.


Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 |
194 reviews found