Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

user profile image
2014-11-24 20:16:24

I used the service of Cancun Transfers again for our holidays and it was a great experience as always, the best thing was that accidentally we forgot to grab a small handbag on board of the van with all of our money, passports and credit cards, the driver had left the hotel and we called their office and 15 minutes later our driver showed up with the handbag and gave it to us, everything was there not missing a single penny, we feel very comfortable using a safe and honest service. Gracias amigos!!!!!

user profile image
2014-09-06 13:15:17

This is the fourth time we use CancunTransfers, they have a very courteous and kind staff at the airport and the drivers are very polite and friendly. I would highly recommend Cancun Transfers.

user profile image
2014-05-22 10:48:34

Do not hesitate to use Cancun transfers when you travel to Cancun. They will get you to your hotel and back to the airport in a reliable, timely, and professional manner.

user profile image
2014-01-11 01:28:46

I used the service of Cancun Transfers last week for a family vacation and we all had a nice experience with the service, customer service was amazing and the drivers prompt and courteous, we absolutely wil use them again.

user profile image
2013-12-15 16:35:28

We used their services for round trip airport transport plus a trip to the grocery store upon arrival. Price-very reasonable, Service-impeccable. All questions were answered immediately via email. The booking process was painless. Our return trip to the airport arrived 10 minutes early! We will definitely use them again.

user profile image
2013-06-15 00:12:20

I heartily recommend this to all my friends visiting Cancun--they are excellent and professional. Five star endorsement!

user profile image
2013-01-14 16:22:25

I used Cancun Transfers last week and I just want to share that my experience with that company was beyond my expectations, good customer care, corteous staff and friendly drivers, I absolutely would use them again!

user profile image
2012-10-06 02:00:23

We used Cancun Transfers for the fifth time.Excellent service and always on time. We used the service to go from Cancun to Playa Del Carmen. It was cheaper than the cabs. Leo picked us up and remembered us from May and that we drank Miller Lite. Highly recommend and will use them everytime we come to Cancun.

user profile image
2012-09-28 15:11:39

I used cancuntransfers.com after reading several reviews and can't be happier! I used their last minute booking at 9 am for our same day arrival at 6 pm. They were there on time holding a sign with my name on it. They spoke English and were very friendly. They even showed up 15 minutes early on our return pick-up from the hotel. I will definately be using them again and recommend them easily.

user profile image
2012-09-10 14:46:24

This is the third time we use CancunTransfers, they have a very courteous and kind staff at the airport and the drivers are very polite and friendly. I always recommend this company to my friends flying to Cancun. Thank for your service, flawless as always!


Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 |
197 reviews found