Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

user profile image
2009-01-15 02:20:48

We used your transfer service twice while we were in Cancun last week and I would definetly use you again during our next stay. Your drivers were always prompt (early), friendly and the cost was very reasonable for our airport transfer and travel to and from Playa del Carmen. You guys were GREAT!!!!! We even had to make a few last minute changes while we were in Cancun and your driver communicated the change and made it happen. It was nice to be able to book before we arrived and have things go perfectly when we got there. Thank you for making our transportation so easy and smooth.

user profile image
2009-01-03 02:53:32

Just want to let you know that we have used your service a few times now and are very impressed with the quality of sevice we have received. We have always been met and handled promptly at Cancun airport and the drivers have been very professional. Your reservation process is excellent. Thanks!

user profile image
2008-12-22 00:49:58

We have just completed our vacation in Cancun and I wanted to tell you that you and your company have done a terrific job in getting us to and from the airport. Pick-up at the airport was very smooth and efficient and our return to the airport was excellent as well. I will tell everyone I know about your company if they are going to Cancun in the future. Thank you for all or your help. Merry Christmas

user profile image
2008-12-07 04:11:58

My wife and I used Cancun Transfers during our vacation in Cancun in Nov 2008. We were provided services from airport to hotel (round trip) and the Chichen itza private tour. Services were excellent, on time, and the drivers were polite and very friendly. Our driver was Javier( half a beer) as he helped us pronounce and remember his name, and he was fantastic!!

user profile image
2008-11-16 09:28:25

We used Cancun Transfers last week from the airport to the Puerto Juarez region fare $70 return. Staff met us at the airport with my name on a sign and guided us to our own A/C minibus. Collected us a week later as requested 5 mins early in a/c car. Good vehicles, good drivers, good value, very good service!

user profile image
2008-09-14 03:38:43

If you need reliable, affordable and amazingly pleasant transportation to and from the airport, we can't say enough about Cancun Transfers! Our driver, Arthur, was the nicest man, not to mention prompt and reliable! He really made a great impression on us! Thank you for ensuring our safety, without draining our wallets, as we celebrated on our honeymoon!

user profile image
2008-08-30 23:59:59

Absolutely perfect and enjoyable reliable trnsportation to/from Dreams Resort 8/23/08 & 8/29/08. Navigator was very comfortable. Thomas was very pleasant and informative. Waiting upon arrival at airport and departure from Dreams. It was great! On Time Ready to go! Easy to find at airport. Very safe and relaxed ride. Will strongly recommend to people I know and on the internet forums

user profile image
2008-08-19 23:13:11

Used their service for our trip 8/4/08 then to leave on 8/9/08. Great service, waiting for me at airport. I was skeptical about them showing up at the resort to pick me up and take me back to the airport since I had already paid the round trip. The driver was their 5 minutes early to take me back from resort to airport. Great service, will use again when I return next year. Thank You!

user profile image
2008-08-18 17:27:50

I used the transportation services of Cancun Transfers recently, I am very happy of having choosed this company.The car was recent, very clean interior and exterior, the driver Carlos very gentle and very carefull while driving. He was waiting for us at the airport, we had no problem finding him and he was on time to take us back to airport after our stay at Barcelo Maya Beach. The ride to the resort and then to the airport was a pleasure. I will recommend you strongly to all my relatives. Thanks to Carlos and the company for the excellent service.

user profile image
2008-08-13 19:40:28

I am just back from cancun. I used airport transfer of cancuntransfers.com. The reason I do not use entertainment-plus.net which has a good reputation in TA is that they charge even our one year old son, but cancuntranfers.com did not. Since there are not many reviews on cancuntransfers.com, I worried a little bit about cancuntransfers.com However, it was found that Cancuntransfers was wonderful. We arrived at the hotel and took off the van and went to the front desk to check-in. At that time, the driver VICTOR ran to us with a small bag. (I forgot to bring the small bag and I left it in the van. The small bag has all our passports and a lot of cash.) He was smiling and gave them to us and said that "check it inside". You can imagine how we felt at that time. I highly recommend this honest and reliable cancuntransfers.com.


Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 |
197 reviews found