Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

user profile image
2019-01-05 10:49:40

Un excelente servicio el de Van.Travel, contratamos el servicio de transporte de nuestro hotel al aeropuerto de Cancún y todo perfecto, bajamos a la recepción 5 minutos antes de la hora acordada y ya nos estaban esperando, la comunicación muy buena en todo momento. El vehículo en el que nos llevaron en muy buen estado, el chofer amable, viajamos toda la familia muy cómodos (5 personas). El precio bastante razonable.

user profile image
2019-01-03 06:18:53

This was our third time using Van.Travel and we have never been disappointed. They are prompt, courteous and professional. This trip they went above and beyond to assist us. We had three couples coming in on different airlines and we were not aware there were different terminals that are not connected. So, we did not realize our friends would not be arriving at the same location. The company representative made us aware of the differing terminals and called to his representative at the other terminal to coordinate our pick-ups. Our friends' flight at the other terminal was late arriving and they waited without complaint. We have used Leo several times as our driver and he is wonderful. We love having the opportunity to talk with him as we travel and he always makes us feel welcome and safe. Definitely use Van.Travel for your transportation in the Cancun area.

user profile image
2018-12-05 11:45:23

I have used Cancun Transfer the last two times I have visisted Cancun. The drivers are always on time and very respectful and helpful. They are waiting right outside the airport and make sure that they are seen. I am a travel agent and have used many transfer companies in many different countries. I would highly recommend Cancun Transfer Co. to anyone traveling to Cancun.

user profile image
2018-12-03 18:14:32

We have a driver that we have formed a friendship with. We ask for Luis and if he is free, we are lucky enough to enjoy some good conversation in route to our resort. Luis is scheduled off on Sundays and because we had requested him, he came in on his day off just to drive us to the airport. His willingness to go above and beyond really did make us feel special and really appreciate his professionalism. We highly recommend Van Travel for your private transportation to your resort.

user profile image
2018-11-14 15:58:24

Ich habe im Internet Van.Travel gefunden, da ich einen Transport vom Flughafen Cancun bis zu unserem Hotel in Grand Park Royal in Cancun gesucht habe. Im Vergleich zu anderen Anbietern ist Van.Travel günstiger, da man deren Service leicht über das Internet buchen kann und sie somit billigere Preise anbieten können. Wir haben für eine Hin- und Rückfahrt nur EUR 46,00 bezahlt und wurden vom Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis nicht enttäuscht. Wir wurden als einzige Passagiere ins Hotel und wieder zum Flug

user profile image
2018-11-12 19:06:40

Tomamos el traslado con esta compañía, lo hicimos vía Internet, muy cumplidos, serios, responsables Un día antes del viaje pedí confirmación vía whatsapp y la respuesta fue inmediata. Al llegar me estaba esperando el despachador.

user profile image
2018-11-12 17:50:25

Having visited Mexico a few times this time we felt confident enough to book private transfers from the airport to our hotel. Van Travel were highly recommended on Trip Advisor so I contacted them for a quote from the first email through to the return pick up to Cancun airport the service we received was absolutely outstanding. Everything was made clear to us prior to our departure for Mexico and the Van Travel representative was clearly identifiable outside the airport on arrival.

user profile image
2018-11-09 11:58:39

As a Travel Agent I recommend this company & have used them for years. Just back from Mexico again & would recommend Van.travel! Had the pleasured of having Luis Ramos as our driver both ways & I would definitely recommend you request him as a driver. Very safe & spoke great English! I will definitely continue to sell your service & use you myself.

user profile image
2018-11-05 07:05:32

I have used Cancun Transfers / van.travel more than fifty (yes fifty) times. We fell in love with their service 10 years ago and have never looked back. Marcos Burgas and staff have literally NEVER failed in those 50+ attempts. They are reliable, prompt, service-oriented and simply the best shuttle service in the Riviera Maya. Anyone traveling to the region have absolutely no concerns about their honesty or safety. Take it from me, Ted Peterson from Wisconsin, you cannot go wrong!!

user profile image
2018-08-19 09:24:26

This was our second time using VAN.Travel they are very professional and always on time. Its very easy to make a reservation and their Vans are clean and also their driver speaks English and very friendly. Their price is very affordably and better than any other taxi in Cancun. We are going to use them again on our next vacation to Isla Mujeres, thank you guys for making us feel safe in Mexico.


Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 |
194 reviews found