Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

user profile image
2022-01-20 16:54:31

Guys were punctual and very friendly. I would recommend them and I will use them again for sure.

user profile image
2022-01-07 15:08:50

Excellent service, will definitely use again. Easy to find at airport! Would like to especially Juan he went out his way to provide service. On time. Love the services.

user profile image
2022-01-04 11:12:21

Great service, professional , on time and responsive to emails in a very timely manner. Would definitely recommend them and use their services again. A compliment to our driver , Luis ! thank you !

user profile image
2021-12-03 05:48:37

You can always tell when a company is run well by how much turnover they have. I’ve used Cancun Transfers / Van.Travel for a decade and have made more than 50 trips with them. To start, Fernando and the reservations crew are responsive, organized and flexible. The drivers are all very friendly, courteous and most important, on time. Marcos and staff simply outshine the rest.

user profile image
2021-09-27 10:10:40

You guys are the best. I have used your service for many years and I will continue to and also let anyone that I know that goes to Cancun know about your service.

user profile image
2021-08-01 17:32:54

Great customer service. The van was clean and the drivers wore face masks. They are friendly and on time. I love the fact that I was able to communicate with them by email and get a fast response from them replying to my questions about my boking.

user profile image
2021-05-16 06:26:13

They were easy to reach by phone for questions or changes to pickup time. They brought requested car seat both trips. On time and easy to find. Clean van, driver did wear his mask the whole time.

user profile image
2021-04-28 14:47:00

Excellent service, will definitely use again. Easy to find at airport! Would like to especially shout out Leo S. We used him yesterday to return to the airport. He is top notch! We will hope to see him again for future travels.

user profile image
2021-03-15 15:20:20

I have used this company exclusively for airport transfers since 2013. They are amazing. Safe, reliable, wonderful drivers. I wanted to write a review especially since the pandemic started, to praise their excellent and safe services. We arrived in CUN on March 1, and had a wonderful ride to our resort with Leonardo. We left on March 6, and again had a wonderful, safe trip with Juan...it was raining so hard and he drove like a true champion and professional. Thank you to both drivers for your wonderful care and service. I will always use Cancun Transfers/Van Transfer for all my transportation needs in Q. Roo.

user profile image
2020-10-27 14:38:11

We had a great experience using Cancun Transfers. Joaquin did a great job of getting us to and from the hotel safely. He was very friendly, cordial, and helpful. We opted from the premium ride, and weren't disappointed. Only small issue was that we struggled with one of the infant car seats, but ultimately got it working for the short ride to the hotel zone. Still, were grateful they provide them.


Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 |
213 reviews found