Cancun Airport Transportation

CANCUN TRANSFERS REVIEWS

user profile image
2019-02-26 06:15:53

I booked this after reading the reviews online and seeing that an airport transfer through the hotel cost over twice as much (>$150 round trip). We walked out of CUN arrivals to the ground transport area where my name was held on one of the 100's of signs outside. We were directed around the throng of people where we waited a few minuted and an Escalade was summoned for us ( I had booked a private van). A quick friendly ride to our hotel ensued. We settled on a pickup time and a week later, a man with a passenger van was waiting outside our hotel to take us to the airport at the appointed time. What more could I have asked. Thank you for good reliable service.

user profile image
2019-02-18 07:03:25

We travel to Cancun twice a year and have been using Van Travel for several years. Their prices are reasonable (cheaper than Seasons Tours, who we have also used). While there is not always a rep waiting outside, if you just ask one of the other tour reps, they will call them for you (and they will arrive soon, just one time did we have to wait longer than the usual 10 or 15 minutes). Our driver Leo (Feb 7) was super friendly and so nice to chat with! Pickup at hotel has always been on time (usually early even). Love the convenience of pre-paying with PayPal. SO much better than waiting for a big group bus! Will continue to book our transfers with Van Travel.

user profile image
2019-02-10 20:34:52

Had Leo for our trip to chichen and Jorge (and another man I forgot his name) for a trip to Cancun. All the drivers were so friendly and patient since we were running a bit late. Conversation was fun with Leo and he gave us lots of tips which I appreciated. Prices were so reasonable as well! The only suggestion to improve is the van to chichen was very uncomfortable and did not recline.

user profile image
2019-01-05 10:49:40

Un excelente servicio el de Van.Travel, contratamos el servicio de transporte de nuestro hotel al aeropuerto de Cancún y todo perfecto, bajamos a la recepción 5 minutos antes de la hora acordada y ya nos estaban esperando, la comunicación muy buena en todo momento. El vehículo en el que nos llevaron en muy buen estado, el chofer amable, viajamos toda la familia muy cómodos (5 personas). El precio bastante razonable.

user profile image
2019-01-03 06:18:53

This was our third time using Van.Travel and we have never been disappointed. They are prompt, courteous and professional. This trip they went above and beyond to assist us. We had three couples coming in on different airlines and we were not aware there were different terminals that are not connected. So, we did not realize our friends would not be arriving at the same location. The company representative made us aware of the differing terminals and called to his representative at the other terminal to coordinate our pick-ups. Our friends' flight at the other terminal was late arriving and they waited without complaint. We have used Leo several times as our driver and he is wonderful. We love having the opportunity to talk with him as we travel and he always makes us feel welcome and safe. Definitely use Van.Travel for your transportation in the Cancun area.

user profile image
2018-12-05 11:45:23

I have used Cancun Transfer the last two times I have visisted Cancun. The drivers are always on time and very respectful and helpful. They are waiting right outside the airport and make sure that they are seen. I am a travel agent and have used many transfer companies in many different countries. I would highly recommend Cancun Transfer Co. to anyone traveling to Cancun.

user profile image
2018-12-03 18:14:32

We have a driver that we have formed a friendship with. We ask for Luis and if he is free, we are lucky enough to enjoy some good conversation in route to our resort. Luis is scheduled off on Sundays and because we had requested him, he came in on his day off just to drive us to the airport. His willingness to go above and beyond really did make us feel special and really appreciate his professionalism. We highly recommend Van Travel for your private transportation to your resort.

user profile image
2018-11-14 15:58:24

Ich habe im Internet Van.Travel gefunden, da ich einen Transport vom Flughafen Cancun bis zu unserem Hotel in Grand Park Royal in Cancun gesucht habe. Im Vergleich zu anderen Anbietern ist Van.Travel günstiger, da man deren Service leicht über das Internet buchen kann und sie somit billigere Preise anbieten können. Wir haben für eine Hin- und Rückfahrt nur EUR 46,00 bezahlt und wurden vom Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis nicht enttäuscht. Wir wurden als einzige Passagiere ins Hotel und wieder zum Flug

user profile image
2018-11-12 19:06:40

Tomamos el traslado con esta compañía, lo hicimos vía Internet, muy cumplidos, serios, responsables Un día antes del viaje pedí confirmación vía whatsapp y la respuesta fue inmediata. Al llegar me estaba esperando el despachador.

user profile image
2018-11-12 17:50:25

Having visited Mexico a few times this time we felt confident enough to book private transfers from the airport to our hotel. Van Travel were highly recommended on Trip Advisor so I contacted them for a quote from the first email through to the return pick up to Cancun airport the service we received was absolutely outstanding. Everything was made clear to us prior to our departure for Mexico and the Van Travel representative was clearly identifiable outside the airport on arrival.


Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 |
197 reviews found